Office of the Vice President for Legal Affairs and General Counsel

Attorneys

William H. Hutchens, III
Vice President for Corporate & Legal Affairs and General Counsel

Phone: (304) 293-5772
Email: whhutchens@mail.wvu.edu

BIO


April Min
Associate Vice President for Legal Affairs and Executive Deputy General Counsel

Phone: (304) 293-2142
Email: amin@mail.wvu.edu

BIO


Brent P. Copenhaver
Deputy General Counsel for Health Sciences

Phone: (304) 293-0427
Email: brent.copenhaver@hsc.wvu.edu


Carol Ann Marunich
Deputy General Counsel

Phone: (304) 293-2764
Email: carol.marunich@mail.wvu.edu


Gary G. Furbee, II
Senior Associate General Counsel

Phone: (304) 293-4671
Email: gary.furbee@mail.wvu.edu

BIO


Rossi E. Wiles
Senior Associate General Counsel

Phone (304) 293-2220
Email: rossi.wiles@mail.wvu.edu

BIO


Joshua K. Boggs
Associate General Counsel for Health Sciences

Address:
5700 Health Sciences South
P.O. Box 9030
Morgantown, WV 26506-9030
Phone (304) 293-0425
Fax: (304) 293-1562
Email: jboggs1@hsc.wvu.edu


Kevin J. Cimino
Associate General Counsel

Phone: (304) 293-4702
Email: kevin.cimino@mail.wvu.edu

BIO


Lauren T. Krupica
Assistant General Counsel

Phone (304) 293-5670
Email: ltkrupica@mail.wvu.edu

BIO